Cher Lloyd Gets Married

Cher Lloyd who got acclaimed to fame after her time on Xfactor is married at the age of 20. The singer got married to her long time boyfriend Craig Monk earlier this week. She posted pictures of the wedding with her in a beautiful white gown. She has been dating Monk, a hair stylist since 2011 and the couple annouced their engagement in 2012. She told MTV in 2012 ” I feel like being with Craig has changed me a lot. I feel I’m a lot more calm, I haven’t got an attitude any more. I had a stinking attitude, it was awful ”

Good Luck to the new couple. We hope they last !

Leave a Reply

